Contact Us

The Wild Trout Trust
PO Box 120, Waterlooville PO8 0WZ

Tel/Fax: 023 9257 0985

Email: office@wildtrout.org

Requests for Advisory Visits should be sent to projects@wildtrout.org

The office is manned by Christina Bryant on a part time basis. If she is not in the office, please leave a message and Christina will return your call as soon as possible.

Staff contacts

All staff work from home and are frequently out on site, so please contact via mobile phone or email.

Director Shaun Leonard director@wildtrout.org 07974 861908
Conservation Officer North  Gareth Pedley gpedley@wildtrout.org 07500 870583
Conservation Officer Midlands Tim Jacklin tjacklin@wildtrout.org 07876 525457
Conservation Officer South and East Andy Thomas athomas@wildtrout.org 07876 525499
Conservation Officer South & West Mike Blackmore mblackmore@wildtrout.org 07881248789
Research & Conservation Officer North Jonathan Grey jgrey@wildtrout.org 07969 337808
Fundraising and Communications  Denise Ashton

dashton@wildtrout.org

07802 454157
Trout in the Town Paul Gaskell pgaskell@wildtrout.org 07919 157267